5
.

 

Home
Upcoming Events
Membership
Law Student Membership
Executive Committee
Committees
Bar Bulletin
Lawyer Referral Service
Eggleston/
I'Anson
Award
Hoffman
Award
Liberty Bell
Award
NPBA Foundation
Facebook Page
Norfolk Law Library
VSB Clients' Protection Fund



Executive Committee


Charles M. Lollar, President
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 501
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
chuck@lollarlaw.com

Caryn R. West, Past-President
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
cwest@pzlaw.com

Lamont D. Maddox, President-Elect
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.
Wells Fargo Center
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

John F. Sawyer, Treasurer
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Kristan B. Burch, Secretary
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
kbburch@kaufcan.com

Anne G. Bibeau
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 West Main Street
500 World Trade Center
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
abibeau@vanblacklaw.com

Kellam T. Parks
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
kparks@pzlaw.com

Cartwright R. Reilly
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
creilly@williamsmullen.com

Tameeka M. Williams
Legal Aid Society of Eastern Virginia, Inc.
125 St. Paul's Boulevard, Suite 400
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
tameekaw@laseva.org

Jamilah D. LeCruise, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Law Office of J.D. LeCruise PLLC
555 East Main Street, Suite 1212
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jdlecruise@lecruiselaw.com


Copyright 2003.    All rights reserved.    Contact: Norfolk & Portsmouth Bar Association.