Log in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Lamont D. Maddox, President
Norfolk State University

700 Park Ave

Norfolk, VA 23504
ldmaddox@nsu.edu

Charles M. Lollar, Past-President
Lollar Law, PLLC
109 E. Main Street, Suite 501
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
chuck@lollarlaw.com

John F. Sawyer, President-Elect
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Kristan B. Burch, Treasurer
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
kbburch@kaufcan.com

Tameeka M. Williams, Secretary
Legal Aid Society of Eastern Virginia, Inc.
125 St. Paul's Boulevard, Suite 400
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
tameekaw@laseva.org


Anne G. Bibeau
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 West Main Street
500 World Trade Center
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
abibeau@vanblacklaw.com

Kellam T. Parks
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
kparks@pzlaw.com

Cartwright R. Reilly
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
creilly@williamsmullen.com

Jason E. Ohana

Willcox & Savage, P.C.

440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200

Norfolk, Virginia 23510

johana@wilsav.com

Kerry K. Stolz, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Pender & Coward, P.C.
222 Central Park Ave. Suite 400
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
kstolz@pendercoward.com

Rachel E. VanHorn, Board of Directors President, Norfolk Law Library
Glasser & Glasser, P.L.C.

Crown Center

580 East Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
rvanhorn@glasserlaw.com