Log in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

John F. Sawyer, President
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
sawyer@wolriv.com

Lamont D. Maddox, Past President
Guidance Law Firm, P.C.

440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 1800

Norfolk, VA 23510
lmaddox@guidancelaw.com

Kristan B. Burch, President-Elect
Kaufman & Canoles
150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514
kbburch@kaufcan.com

Kellam T. Parks, Treasurer
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
kparks@pzlaw.com

Anne G. Bibeau, Secretary
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 West Main Street
500 World Trade Center
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
abibeau@vanblacklaw.com

Cartwright R. Reilly
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
creilly@williamsmullen.com

Jamilah D. LeCruise
The Law Office of J. D. LeCruise
555 East Main Street, Suite 1106
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
jdlecruise@lecruiselaw.com

Jason E. Ohana

Willcox & Savage, P.C.

440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200

Norfolk, Virginia 23510

johana@wilsav.com

Griffin O'Hanlon
Cooper Hurley Injury Lawyers
125 St. Pauls Blvd., Suite 510
Norfolk, VA 23510
gohanlon@cooperhurley.com

Margaret A. Kelly, Chair, Young Lawyers Section
Assistant City Attorney
Office of the City Attorney
810 Union Street, Suite 900
Norfolk, VA 23510
Margaret.kelly@norfolk.gov

Rachel E. VanHorn, Board of Directors President, Norfolk Law Library
Glasser & Glasser, P.L.C.
Crown Center
580 East Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
rvanhorn@glasserlaw.com