Log in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kristan B. Burch, President
Kaufman & Canoles

150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514

kbburch@kaufcan.com

John F. Sawyer, Past President
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452

sawyer@wolriv.com

Kellam T. Parks, President-Elect
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

kparks@pzlaw.com

Anne G. Bibeau, Treasurer
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 West Main Street
500 World Trade Center
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

abibeau@vanblacklaw.com

Cartwright R. Reilly, Secretary
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

creilly@williamsmullen.com

Jennifer Eaton
Court of Appeals of Virginia
150 St. Paul’s Boulevard
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

jleaton@vacourts.gov

Jason E. Ohana
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

johana@wilsav.com

Griffin O'Hanlon
Cooper Hurley Injury Lawyers
125 St. Paul's Blvd., Suite 510
Norfolk, VA 23510

gohanlon@cooperhurley.com

Kerry Stolz
Pender & Coward, P.C.
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

kstolz@pendercoward.com

Katherine Lennon, Chair, Young Lawyer’s Section
Fraim & Fiorella, P.C.
150 Boush Street, Suite 601
Norfolk, VA 23510

klennon@ff-legal.gov

Rachel E. VanHorn, Board of Directors President, Norfolk Law Library
Glasser & Glasser, P.L.C.
Crown Center
580 East Main Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

rvanhorn@glasserlaw.com