Log in

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kristan B. Burch, President
Kaufman & Canoles

150 West Main Street, Suite 2100
Post Office Box 3037
Norfolk, Virginia 23514

(757)-624-3000

kbburch@kaufcan.com

John F. Sawyer, Past President
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Convergence Center V
200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452 

(757)-497-6633
sawyer@wolriv.com

Kellam T. Parks, President-Elect
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
4768 Euclid Road, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
 

(757)-453-7744

kparks@pzlaw.com


Anne G. Bibeau, Treasurer
Woods Rogers Vandeventer Black LLP
101 W.Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510 

(757)-446-8600

anne.bibeau@wrvblaw.com

Cartwright R. Reilly, Secretary
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

(757)-499-8800
creilly@williamsmullen.com

Jennifer Eaton
Woods Rogers Vandeventer Black PLC
101 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

(757)-446-8538

jennifer.eaton@wrvblaw.com

Jason E. Ohana
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
440 Monticello Avenue, Suite 2200
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

(757)-628-5519
johana@wilsav.com

Griffin O'Hanlon
Cooper Hurley Injury Lawyers
125 St. Paul's Blvd., Suite 510
Norfolk, VA 23510

(757)-333-3333

gohanlon@cooperhurley.com

Kerry Stolz
Pender & Coward, P.C.
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757)-497-6633
kstolz@pendercoward.com

Katherine Lennon, Chair, Young Lawyer’s Section

Woods Rogers Vandeventer Black PLC
101 W Main Steet, Suite 500
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

(757)-446-8531

Kate.Lennon@wrvblaw.com

Rachel E. VanHorn, Board of Directors President, Norfolk Law Library
Glasser & Glasser, P.L.C.
Crown Center
580 East M
ain Street, Suite 600
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

(757)-533-5555
rvanhorn@glasserlaw.com